New York Shopping Haul

shopping haul

La Pump

Hands down New York is one of my favorite cities to visit. I have been fortunate to travel there quite often over the last few years. I’ve never experienced the same thing twice! That is the beauty of New York, it offers endless fun and discoveries. Of course being the spendy spenderson that I am I get into a bit of trouble shopping in the big apple. Can you blame me? New York is the fashion hub of the world! Not only do I return with the usual shopping bags, but I also come home with inspiration. There are so many different styles going on in New York. It’s almost as if anything goes! If your have the confidence wear it! The people of this city definitely express themselves through fashion. I love it! It’s always fun to explore new trends and step out of your style comfort zone!

One…

View original post 302 more words

Leave a Reply

